

## Advance Steel Tubes Ltd.

CIN: L2423IUP1978PLC004583 AN ISO 9001: 2000 Company



Manufacturers of : 'ERW' M.S. Black & Galvanised Pipes, Steel Tubular Poles, Steel Structures, Metal Crash Barrier & Scaffoldings

Sales Office: 81, FUNCTIONAL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, PATPARGANJ, DELHI-110092
Phones: 011-43041400 (100 Lines) Fax: 91-11-22145978
Website: www.advance-india.com, www.advance.co.in
E-mail: info@advance.co.in

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES' MEMBERS

## **Board**

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Deoki Nandan Agarwal	Chairman and Managing Director	
2.	Mr. Lalit Agarwal	Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director	
3.	Mr. Aashish Agarwal	Non-Executive & Non-Independent Director	
4.	Ms. Divya Chawla	Non-Executive & Independent Director	
5.	Ms. Ankita Mathpal	Non-Executive & Independent Director	
6.	Ms. Deepika Gaur	Non-Executive & Independent Director	

## **Statutory Committees of Board\***

Name of the Committees	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
Audit	Ms. Divya Chawla	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Committee	Ms. Deepika Gaur	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	Mr. Deoki Nandan Agarwal	Member	Managing Director
Nomination and	Ms. Divya Chawla	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Remuneration Committee	Mr. Lalit Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive & Non- Independent Director
	Ms. Ankita Mathpal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship	Ms. Divya Chawla	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Committee	Ms. Ankita Mathpal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	Mr. Deoki Nandan Agarwal	Member	Managing Director
Corporate Social Responsibility	Ms. Divya Chawla	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Committee	Ms. Ankita Mathpal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
	Mr. Deoki Nandan Agarwal	Member	Managing Director

<sup>\*</sup>Re-constitution effective from August 02, 2024 in the Board Meeting held on August 02, 2024.

\*\*\*\*

Last updated on August 02, 2024